Promotion

DentalWorks Chicago Ridge

6501 W 95th St

Chicago Ridge, IL 60415-2632

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Chicago Ridge

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I love the customer service I received, I love how the dental team made me feel so comfortable a safe I love the fact my fiancée recommended me to go there I will tell all the people I know it's the best experience I had in a painful situation they took care of me real good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I've gone here for 15 years and I recommend them to everyone-they are fairly priced-offer a full range of different dentistry options and are friendly,knowledgeable.I believe they have the best dentist in Dr Raina because she explains everything to you so the entire experience is made easier on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff is very professional and truly care about their patients. Anytime I had an issue they resolved it immediately. The staff works together to help ensure a smooth transition. You get there and do not have to wait long to be seen. Great job dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a pleasant and professional approach. Everything thing was explained. The dentist tech was very nice and positive throughout the entire posses. Would definitely share the interaction with friends and family. I was also given a care package and was given detailed instructions....Very nice coustermer service from all the staff, and the dentist was extremely personable and talked me through the whole experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was quick and painless. The staff was wonderful and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

This way my first time at this location (I usually go to the Crestwood, IL office). The staff were friendly and attentive. I didn't have to wait long for the doctor and was out in about 20 min.The only bummer is that I have to come back to see the oral surgeon (wisdom tooth removal). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and encouraging. The diagnosis was quick and I have my appointment for next weeks procedure. No one blamed me for not going to the dentist for so long. That was very refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always very professional and through, has taken care of my dental needs for years. :) They respect your time by taking care of you immediately just make sure to be on time for your appointment. Very clean and convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

This place is absolutely fantastic. The service is great, the people at the front desk are extremely nice and helping. The assistants and dentist are also great obviously, they truly know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Raina and Amana D. Are the best! I've been a patient at the Chicago Ridge location intermittently over the years and I've never received optimal dental care the way I do at this location. Dr. Raina is not only a excellent dentist but she's also very personable and passionate about the care she gives her patients! Lastly, Amanda the dental hygienist is also very kind, gentle, and passionate about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone is very nice and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff was friendly and the office is very sanitary. They give great advice for preventative maintenance. I always have excellent visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Love the staff at this location. In the past, other dentists made Dental appt's very uncomfortable & they kind of freaked me out. But when I switched to DentalWorks @Chgo Ridge the staff always put me right at ease.. now my visits r so Easy Breezy, it really helps that the Dentist & staff are great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Very thorough and upfront in everything. They gave me options of different procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

This dental office is great. The staff here are very nice and friendly. Dr I saw was great she explained everything well and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love the staff at this location. In the past, other dentists made Dental appt's very uncomfortable & they kind of freaked me out. But when I switched to DentalWorks @Chgo Ridge the staff always put me right at ease.. now my visits r so Easy Breezy, it really helps that the Dentist & staff are great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff and very helpful when I had questions....Amanda who did my cleaning was out of this world! She made my first visit one to remember. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was so nervous when i got there. Every person from the front desk to the assistant who took my impressions and the dentist made me feel relaxed, comfortable and totally calmed me down. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nicest people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great hours and availability and great with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was treated professionally and efficiently in a very friendly manner, would highly recommend Dental Works to anyone who needs any dental procedures done, I am very happy with results. Williemae Mcswain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Very great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

At my old dentist I had a bad experience but I took a chance with this dentist and they were so kind and work diligent and fast to get me in and out . They were kind and treated me like family . I will stay with this dentist for the rest of my life very great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2016

I have been coming to this office for a few years and the staff has changed over the time but it was for the better. Everyone now from the Doctor to the helpers and the front desk guys are really nice. I am surprised to see some negative comments but I have always been told the price is an estimate, its even in the paper work they give you with your insurance information and  when you say yes to the work it's on the front Page!!!! .  In Chicago there are hundreds of dentist that take my insurance but I think you have to trust the people that are doing the work in your mouth and I totally do with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had a good experience with Dental works.  I had two cavities that I needed filled, and I was nervous about getting it done, until I met Dr. Rutkowski. The process was smooth and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

During visit in 2014, dentist schedules a wisdom tooth extraction for Jan 10th. Two days prior office calls to reschedule because dentist will no longer be available. Appt rescheduled for Jan 17th. Only to call the day before to confirm and find out visit scheduled for 24th and it's noted as a cleaning. Office reschedules for the 17th for extraction. My husband shows up to be told the dentist they scheduled him with doesn't do extracting. Why schedule an extraction with a dentist who doesn't extract? ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The Dentist and his staff were very compassionate to helping with a very painful situation with a broken tooth I had to have pulled. I was treated well and my recovery time was about 48 hrs. Thank you Dr. Zeller and your staff too for taking me in immediately with out having to wait for days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

No stars! I will never ever step in this place nor refer anyone here, I warn you be careful going here. Sales, sales, sales is all they are concerned with & the office manager...smh! That's a long story More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2012

I haven't been to the dentist in a long time, and Dr. Raina is probably the 1st real dentist i have had in a long time, the staff is very nice and generious  and this is an office that actually gives a damn about their patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I'll refer others to come there More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

For a dentist visit it was better than anticipated! Not being a huge fan of drills, needles, pretty much anything that has the potential to be painful, my fears were put at ease. I was treated with patience and understanding. The staff was very nice and professional. I would recommend this location to anyone that is looking for a dentist office with an empathetic staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The service was good, they know what they're doing, always had a good experience whenever I go there, I'd definitely recommend this place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.