DentalWorks Chicago Ridge

6501 W 95th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415-2632
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Chicago Ridge

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Always professional and painless service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

I have no idea why people write bad reviews on the clinic, been there a few years had a few dentist that come and go, but I had no problems with them what’s so ever. All work been done well, if I need to book I go into the clinic and never had any issues with receptionist. My dentist now is Fatima and I find her a very nice lady . Hope she will stay at the clinic long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Just had my 6 month check up with Karrar and his lovely nurse - advised a filling and did it there and then.No needle, no pain, and plenty of gain!Don't understand the reviews about rude staff on reception - I have only ever found all the personnel at this practice to be friendly, efficient and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I recently visited Dental works in Milton keynes and I must say from start to finish they exceeded my expectations. The receptionists are delightful and the standard of work is exceptional. All in all, a great efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Outstanding denist & staff 100% , Debbie receptionist from the moment i explained my fears which were hugh took the time to explain with great care then ensured Nadeem who would be doing my treatment would put me in safe hands . I can not express my thanks to Nadeem word's our nor were near enough . Not only is my confidence restored i can now smile . My partner who was unbelievable frightened after a bad experience 12 years prior . Nadeem took over a superb treatment plan with he's skills professional outstanding manner . I can say honestly is changing my partner life .if anyone has any doubts is which denist to use . Be 100% asured mk train station is off the highest standards with incredible results & safe hands. Debbie your kindness will always be grateful appreciated . Thank you all so much 😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Friendly, professional and very helpful.Enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Been here a couple of times now, they have not let me down. The reception seemed busy but they were still able to deal with me efficiently within a couple of minutes. The dentist I saw was exceptional. He explained everything to me and gave me a couple of options for the work that was required. I will definitely be back. I recommend this place to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Thank you for giving me back my smile! I feel so confident when I visit dental works, knowing that Shaz, Nadeem Fatima dental nurses and higeanist will ensure that my teeth receive the best clinical and professional expertise, and I know I am in very good hands. I used to feel very anxious visiting the dentist, but the team at dental works have really supported me to overcome my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

Great place. Dentists, hygienists, as well as all the staff are exceptional. Very friendly, and peofessional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great dentist helped me gain confidence with a big bright smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I appreciate highly professional care I am receiving regularly at Dental Works in Milton Keynes.Doctor Sabrina resurfaced my front teeth and now after many years I like to smile!What a fantastic work!I need to stress that Doctor Sabrina always takes care of her patients like a doctor who is extremely enthusiastic and serious about the so important job she does!I’m truly impressed with the young doctor Sabrina who is not only brilliant and skilled but also exudes kindness and warmth we so need in the medical care field!I will definitely continue recommending Dental Works for family and friends!Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommended . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Have been a patient with Dental works for years and have been very happy with all their service but I hadn’t used the hygienist yet. I had an appointment today with Sara Andrews as I had some staining which had effected my confidence, I am so pleased with the outcome and feel I can smile with confidence again! Sara was friendly but professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thanks Sara and Dental works 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

It was our first time here today and was not disappointed the 3 ladies on reception were very nice even took time to speak to my 3 children.we waited about 5 minutes then was called in we had karrar and he was amazing with the children took his time with them and even gave them a certificate and sticker.I would definitely recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I thought the Dr. was very professional and she explained everything in detail. The staff was equally helpful and nice. Glad I picked this place to get help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I love the customer service I received, I love how the dental team made me feel so comfortable a safe I love the fact my fiancée recommended me to go there I will tell all the people I know it's the best experience I had in a painful situation they took care of me real good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I've gone here for 15 years and I recommend them to everyone-they are fairly priced-offer a full range of different dentistry options and are friendly,knowledgeable.I believe they have the best dentist in Dr Raina because she explains everything to you so the entire experience is made easier on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I've gone here for 15 years and I recommend them to everyone-they are fairly priced-offer a full range of different dentistry options and are friendly,knowledgeable.I believe they have the best dentist in Dr Raina because she explains everything to you so the entire experience is made easier on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Last week I went to Dental Works for my first hygienist appointment here. Sara was amazing, she put me at ease, explained how I could manage my teeth, they have never been so clean and I would highly recommend her as a hygienist. Thank you Sara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

After suffering excruciating pain from a tooth infection Shaz from Dental Works and his lovely nurse assistants took superb care of me during my two trips to the practice. Firstly to relieve the pain and secondly to extract the tooth. I put complete trust in Shaz. He was genuine, calm and patient with me. No words can describe my gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I used to be so nervous of going to the dentist but since going to Dental Works , although still a bit nervous before going, I am always put at ease by Shaz and Jenny, fantastic dentist and find reception staff very friendly also ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Always very professional and through, has taken care of my dental needs for years. :) They respect your time by taking care of you immediately just make sure to be on time for your appointment. Very clean and convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff is very professional and truly care about their patients. Anytime I had an issue they resolved it immediately. The staff works together to help ensure a smooth transition. You get there and do not have to wait long to be seen. Great job dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a pleasant and professional approach. Everything thing was explained. The dentist tech was very nice and positive throughout the entire posses. Would definitely share the interaction with friends and family. I was also given a care package and was given detailed instructions....Very nice coustermer service from all the staff, and the dentist was extremely personable and talked me through the whole experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was quick and painless. The staff was wonderful and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

This way my first time at this location (I usually go to the Crestwood, IL office). The staff were friendly and attentive. I didn't have to wait long for the doctor and was out in about 20 min.The only bummer is that I have to come back to see the oral surgeon (wisdom tooth removal). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and encouraging. The diagnosis was quick and I have my appointment for next weeks procedure. No one blamed me for not going to the dentist for so long. That was very refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always very professional and through, has taken care of my dental needs for years. :) They respect your time by taking care of you immediately just make sure to be on time for your appointment. Very clean and convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

This place is absolutely fantastic. The service is great, the people at the front desk are extremely nice and helping. The assistants and dentist are also great obviously, they truly know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Raina and Amana D. Are the best! I've been a patient at the Chicago Ridge location intermittently over the years and I've never received optimal dental care the way I do at this location. Dr. Raina is not only a excellent dentist but she's also very personable and passionate about the care she gives her patients! Lastly, Amanda the dental hygienist is also very kind, gentle, and passionate about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone is very nice and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff was friendly and the office is very sanitary. They give great advice for preventative maintenance. I always have excellent visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Love the staff at this location. In the past, other dentists made Dental appt's very uncomfortable & they kind of freaked me out. But when I switched to DentalWorks @Chgo Ridge the staff always put me right at ease.. now my visits r so Easy Breezy, it really helps that the Dentist & staff are great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Very thorough and upfront in everything. They gave me options of different procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

This dental office is great. The staff here are very nice and friendly. Dr I saw was great she explained everything well and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love the staff at this location. In the past, other dentists made Dental appt's very uncomfortable & they kind of freaked me out. But when I switched to DentalWorks @Chgo Ridge the staff always put me right at ease.. now my visits r so Easy Breezy, it really helps that the Dentist & staff are great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff and very helpful when I had questions....Amanda who did my cleaning was out of this world! She made my first visit one to remember. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was so nervous when i got there. Every person from the front desk to the assistant who took my impressions and the dentist made me feel relaxed, comfortable and totally calmed me down. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was treated professionally and efficiently in a very friendly manner, would highly recommend Dental Works to anyone who needs any dental procedures done, I am very happy with results. Williemae Mcswain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nicest people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great hours and availability and great with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr Shaz Naseem is the best dentist I have had EVER. He has almost cured me of my fear of dentist work. Ok I admit I am still terrified of other dentists but not of Shaz. A wonderfully kind man with Jenny his dental nurse who is equally as kind. I actually enjoy seeing them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

I have been going to Dental Works for 3 years now. Every time has been a pleasant experience. All the staff are friendly. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

At my old dentist I had a bad experience but I took a chance with this dentist and they were so kind and work diligent and fast to get me in and out . They were kind and treated me like family . I will stay with this dentist for the rest of my life very great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Very great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2016

I have been coming to this office for a few years and the staff has changed over the time but it was for the better. Everyone now from the Doctor to the helpers and the front desk guys are really nice. I am surprised to see some negative comments but I have always been told the price is an estimate, its even in the paper work they give you with your insurance information and  when you say yes to the work it's on the front Page!!!! .  In Chicago there are hundreds of dentist that take my insurance but I think you have to trust the people that are doing the work in your mouth and I totally do with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had a good experience with Dental works.  I had two cavities that I needed filled, and I was nervous about getting it done, until I met Dr. Rutkowski. The process was smooth and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

My experience with my previous dentist was very traumatic, so imagine my delight when I registered with Dental Works and found how caring, considerate and professional this practice was. I was nervous when I first joined but was quickly put at ease by the dentist and staff. My fear of going to the dentist meant that I had various dental issues. I have been having regular treatment and am pleased to say that my issues have been resolved. My experience and so my feedback of this practice is very positive.I am surprised by the negative reviews, as I have always been well informed about my treatment and have been given options, leaving the final course of action to me. Choices vary, as do prices, but that is the whole point of giving me the right to decide. I have never felt pressured into opting for expensive, private treatment. I have full trust and confidence in the dentists at this practice.I was pleased to hear that the practice won the best practice award for 2014, which in my opinion was long overdue. They were also finalists in several other categories, ie, best patient care and best team. I think this says a lot about the type of service they provide.The staff, from the receptionists to the dentist, are very polite and welcoming and cannot be faulted. I would highly recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Just had my 2nd appointment, and very pleased with the excellent service. My Dentist, Ruby filled and repaired one of my teeth, it now looks nearly new. I highly recommend this Practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

I've been going here for a while, have always been well informed about treatment options and received good service from them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

During visit in 2014, dentist schedules a wisdom tooth extraction for Jan 10th. Two days prior office calls to reschedule because dentist will no longer be available. Appt rescheduled for Jan 17th. Only to call the day before to confirm and find out visit scheduled for 24th and it's noted as a cleaning. Office reschedules for the 17th for extraction. My husband shows up to be told the dentist they scheduled him with doesn't do extracting. Why schedule an extraction with a dentist who doesn't extract? ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The Dentist and his staff were very compassionate to helping with a very painful situation with a broken tooth I had to have pulled. I was treated well and my recovery time was about 48 hrs. Thank you Dr. Zeller and your staff too for taking me in immediately with out having to wait for days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

No stars! I will never ever step in this place nor refer anyone here, I warn you be careful going here. Sales, sales, sales is all they are concerned with & the office manager...smh! That's a long story More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2013

Dr Shaz did a great job completely transforming my teeth. Service provided was professional throughout and of very high standard. All the staff are friendly and ensured I always felt comfortable. Very pleased with the results, would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2012

I haven't been to the dentist in a long time, and Dr. Raina is probably the 1st real dentist i have had in a long time, the staff is very nice and generious  and this is an office that actually gives a damn about their patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I'll refer others to come there More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

For a dentist visit it was better than anticipated! Not being a huge fan of drills, needles, pretty much anything that has the potential to be painful, my fears were put at ease. I was treated with patience and understanding. The staff was very nice and professional. I would recommend this location to anyone that is looking for a dentist office with an empathetic staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The service was good, they know what they're doing, always had a good experience whenever I go there, I'd definitely recommend this place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.